© Mittelweser-Touristik GmbH

Ökologische Schutzstation Steinhuder Meer e.V. (ÖSSM)

Short facts

  • Rehburg-Loccum

In the ÖSSM building in Winzlar there is an exhibition about Lake Steinhuder Meer.

The Lake Steinhuder Meer Ecological Protection Station offers a variety of expertly guided walks and natural history excursions for adults and children. The exhibition "Meer im Blick" presents the numerous nature conservation projects and the biodiversity at Lake Steinhuder Meer.

Hagenburger Straße 16

31547 Rehburg-Loccum

Deutschland


Phone: +49 5037 / 9670

E-mail:

Website: www.oessm.org

General information

Openings
Tuesday, 05.03.2024 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 06.03.2024 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 07.03.2024 10:00 - 16:00
Friday, 08.03.2024 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 12.03.2024 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 13.03.2024 10:00 - 16:00
Thursday, 14.03.2024 10:00 - 16:00
Friday, 15.03.2024 10:00 - 16:00
Tuesday, 19.03.2024 10:00 - 16:00
Wednesday, 20.03.2024 10:00 - 16:00
Von Mitte April bis Mitte Oktober: Samstag, Sonntag und an Feiertagen 11-17 Uhr
Eligibility
  • Bad Weather Offer
  • Suitable for any weather
  • for Groups
  • for Class
  • for families
  • for individual guests
  • for Children of all Ages
Payment Options
  • Entrance Free
Dayoff

Monday


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.