Fumito Nunoya - Marimba Prayers

In 10 days

Short facts

  • Hann. Münden
  • 08.06.2024
  • 19:00 - 21:00
Marimba player Fumito Nunoya is one of the leading international performers on this rare and versatile instrument. Born in the Akita region of Japan, Fumito Nunoya currently lives in Bielefeld. He has been a visiting professor for marimba at the Detmold University of Music since 2009. He has been awarded numerous top prizes at national and international marimba competitions, including first prize at the "Ima Hogg Young Artists Competition" in the USA.
In his programme "Marimba Prayers", a wide range of this extraordinary instrument can be heard with compositions by J.S. Bach, A. Piazolla, film music and original marimba compositions. "Fumito Nunoya has mastered the art of making his marimba literally sing", says "Online Musik Magazin" in praise of the Japanese artist's expressive, poetic and concise style.

Tickets are available in advance from Buchhandlung Winnemuth and via www.reservix.de.

Admission prices: €17.00, reduced: €14.00

The prices increase by €2.00 at the box office

General information

Eligibility
  • Bad Weather Offer
  • Suitable for any Weather
  • Target Group Adult
  • Target Group the Elderly
  • for individual guests
Foreign Language
  • German
Payment Options
  • Cash
  • GooglePay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Booking of tickets
  • Tickets at the door
Price info

Tickets are available in advance from the Winnemuth bookshop and at www.reservix.de.

 

Admission prices: € 17.00, reduced: € 14.00.

 

Prices at the box office increase by €2.00.


Next steps

It appears that you are using Microsoft Internet Explorer as your web browser to access our site.

For practical and security reasons, we recommend that you use a current web browser such as Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera, or Edge. Internet Explorer does not always display the complete content of our website and does not offer all the necessary functions.

Fumito Nunoya - Marimba Prayers

In 96 Tagen

Auf einen Blick

  • Hann. Münden
  • 08.06.2024
  • 19:00 - 21:00
  • Für Erwachsene
  • Deutsch
Der Marimba-Spieler Fumito Nunoya gehört zu den international führenden Interpreten auf diesem ebenso seltenen wie vielseitigen Instrument. Geboren in der Region Akita, Japan, wohnt Fumito Nunoya zurzeit in Bielefeld. Seit 2009 hat er eine Gastprofessur für Marimba an der Hochschule für Musik in Detmold. Er ist mit zahlreichen Spitzenpreisen bei nationalen und internationalen Marimba-Wettbewerben ausgezeichnet worden, darunter z.B. dem ersten Preis beim „Ima Hogg Young Artists Wettbewerb“ in den USA.
In seinem Programm „Marimba Prayers“ wird eine Bandbreite dieses außergewöhnlichen Instrumentes mit Kompositionen von J.S. Bach, A. Piazolla, Filmmusik sowie originale Marimba Kompositionen zu hören sein. „Fumito Nunoya beherrscht die Kunst, sein Marimbaphon buchstäblich singen zu lassen“, lobt das „Online Musik Magazin“ den ausdrucksstarken, poetischen und prägnanten Stil des japanischen Künstlers.

Eintrittskarten erhalten Sie im Vorverkauf bei der Buchhandlung Winnemuth und über www.reservix.de.

Eintrittspreise: 17,00 €, ermäßigt: 14,00 €

An der Abendkasse erhöhen sich die Preise jeweils um 2,00 €

Allgemeine Informationen

Eignung
  • Schlechtwetterangebot
  • für jedes Wetter
  • Zielgruppe Erwachsene
  • Zielgruppe Senioren
  • für Individualgäste
Fremdsprachen
  • Deutsch
Zahlungsmöglichkeiten
  • Barzahlung
  • GooglePay
  • Mastercard
  • PayPal
  • Visa
  • Kartenvorverkauf
  • Karten an der Abendkasse
Preisinformationen

Eintrittskarten erhalten Sie im Vorverkauf bei der Buchhandlung Winnemuth und über www.reservix.de.

 

Eintrittspreise: 17,00 €, ermäßigt: 14,00 €.

 

An der Abendkasse erhöhen sich die Preise jeweils um 2,00 €.


Was möchten Sie als nächstes tun?

Sie benutzen offenbar den Internet Explorer von Microsoft als Webbrowser, um sich unsere Internetseite anzusehen.

Aus Gründen der Funktionalität und Sicherheit empfehlen wir dringend, einen aktuellen Webbrowser wie Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Opera oder Edge zu nutzen. Der Internet Explorer zeigt nicht alle Inhalte unserer Internetseite korrekt an und bietet nicht alle ihre Funktionen.